I’m staying in Canada. Elder Bennett got transferred!

Yepp! Elder Bennett got transferred. Nooooo! He was so great. I’m literally missing him like crazy. Plus I can’t believe that happened to President McCullough! That makes me so sad. That’s so sad. I have no doubt of where he’s going. He’s a great man. I always felt like Dad and I were close to heaven when we walked into their house. This isn’t going to me my long email because I just sent another letter. Did you get my other one from last week? It’s tough to find an opportunity to go to the post office. We go pretty consistently on P-Day though. I got the thermals. Thank you thank you thank you. Dad’s email was hilarious. My new companion is fantastic.  His name’s Elder Wendt from Utah. He’s super humble and really funny. I promise we will see miracles. You need to J.R. and my other friends to write me already! Can you take my email off of the website? Only family is supposed to use it and I hate hurting people’s feelings when they do.

I hope you like the picture I sent.  I love you guys!!!!! I’m still figuring out how to send  more. You’ll get my letter soon. Peace out!

Love, Elder Kenny Call

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

