The mission is amazing!

It sounds like it’s been a great week back in Austin. I miss you guys. The work in Grand Forks is moving quick, but I feel like the greatest progress happening is inside me. I can’t explain how much I’ve been changing lately. I really feel the Lord’s hand has been shaping me. Through the tough experiences as well as the serene, I’m connecting the dots in life alot more. At times when I examine my performance day by day, all I notice are flaws, but when I look at my growth from where I was months ago I realize it’s been leaps and bounds! I’m grateful for where I’m at, and where Heavenly Father plans to take me to. The mission is amazing. Our investigators seem to be doing well, though they aren’t showing too many signs of progress. We’re focusing on finding new people to help and baptize. We’re praying to find the families that have been prepared to enter the fold. Your welcome to pray for us too! Elder Wendt and I are both coming down with sickness so we’ll need some prayers for that too! Make sure to give Anson three hugs for me. Love you. -Elder Call (soon to be the one and only)

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

