17 lessons this week — we beat last week’s record too!!!!!

 I’m getting the feeling I haven’t sent enough pictures. I’ll work on that. Sorry. I’ve been here for a while so the sights are pretty much the same. I’ll get a good one of me and Jepsen. So this week we actually destroyed our last record from the week before 17 lessons total compared to the 13. We are enjoying incredible success right now. Pray that it keeps moving! I sent another letter with another surprise or two in it. You’ll like it. Dad, I got your email today from last week. I was weirded out that I didn’t get a message last week. I thought it was so unlike you! About Zenith, I had a dream I watched Katie in Zenith the night that it actually was. I woke up in the morning thinking it an odd coincidence. Also in the dream Katie was being rebellious and I beat up her boyfriend. That was scary. Good thing it was only a nightmare.  Anyway, everything is going well! I just got back from a District meeting with our four man district. The whole district is having lots of success. My planner is booked for almost every day this week. Missionary work is way fun! I’m loving the mission. It’s a dream come true. Please just keep praying for us. Pray that Mike and Kyle get baptized. Dad keep me updated on ideas!  Love you!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

